my santa letter – (en)

MY SANTA LETTER
Dear Santa Claus!
I am a little girl. My papa ain’t no work, so we won’t have no Christmas. My little brother is satisfied with anything you will give him.
MY SANTA LETTER-1
I wonder if ever people have hurt you when nobody wants to talk to you. I don’t want anything. I’d only like to have a friend I can talk to and not feel so alone. Don’t forget mamma. I hopy you will live till next Christmas.
Good night dear Santa Claus.
.
My Santa letter – by Dugutigui … and Merry Christmas to all of you!

.

LIKE BUTTON b

About Dugutigui

In the “Diula” language in Mali, the term « dugutigui » (chief of the village), literally translated, means: «owner of the village»; «dugu» means village and «tigui», owner. Probably the term is the result of the contraction of «dugu kuntigui» (literally: chief of the village).
This entry was posted in English, Photography, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to my santa letter – (en)

  1. puzzleblume says:

    An extraordinary one, but not far-out at all.

    Merry Christmas to you.

    (besides: must try that image thing …)

  2. smilecalm says:

    touching letter.
    seems Christmas
    and it’s expectations
    are like everyday
    only more so!🙂

  3. In simplicity can be found beauty and reality.

    • Dugutigui says:

      I’ve been quite busy. Sorry for the delay answering you. Simplicity, as the difference between art and intellectuality🙂🙂 .
      Merry Christmas! Thank you for your comment!

  4. Merry Christmas to you from Buenos Aires where we arrived yesterday.

  5. cessology says:

    Merry Christmas, Damantigui!

  6. El Guapo says:

    Merry christmas to you and yours!

  7. Mélanie says:

    very impressive…
    * * *
    feliz navidad, after 8 days in Gran Canaria, olé!🙂

    otherwise, this is what I really think of X-mas, but I do respect my fellows’ faith – as long as they don’t try to impose it to me…🙂
    http://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/2013/12/04/daily-smile-hey-noel-santa-make-an-educated-guess-please/

  8. ane says:

    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

