shark’s life – (en) (graphic humor)

SHARK

(Click on images to enlarge)

2.Shark_Humor.Memory oO.o9.Shark_Humor.Diver

8.Shark_Humor.PoliticsoO.o 7.Shark_Humor.Flipper

6.Shark_Humor.WeekoO.o 5.Shark_Humor.Shit

4.Shark_Humor.Titanico.Oo 3.Shark_Humor.Meaning

Shark’s life – By Dugutigu

About Dugutigui

In the “Diula” language in Mali, the term « dugutigui » (chief of the village), literally translated, means: «owner of the village»; «dugu» means village and «tigui», owner. Probably the term is the result of the contraction of «dugu kuntigui» (literally: chief of the village).
This entry was posted in English, Humor, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to shark’s life – (en) (graphic humor)

  1. ilargia64 says:

    Cool!!! Specially the first one!!!
    The pics are great!

  2. Chojesús says:

    ¡Genial el conjunto!
    Buen trabajo el tuyo.
    Un abrazo,
    Jesús

  3. I really liked number…uh…lessee…what number was that…hehehe(one)

    and the “free air” totally reminded me of Wiley Coyote’s gunpowder-laced piles o’ birdseed left for the roadrunner.

    Funny post! Long live the shark! and his coolio nictitating membranes & denticle–ee skin…

    • Dugutigui says:

      Thanks,
      I like number one too, it’s the simplest one🙂
      Thanks also with a big 3000 teeth grin for the anatomy lesson.
      In brief, 10Q!

      • ooh…sorry if I got carried away. I was a tour guide at Sea World way backkk inna day…before I developed an awareness about how terrible the parks are…I sure do remember a lot of lil factoids that have no real application…<^<<<

      • Dugutigui says:

        My thank you was genuine!

        About animals in parks, and the desire of many people to free and return them to their natural habitat, always invades me the following question: I wonder if a person from a small village in the countryside, taken by force to live in an apartment in the city, with free food and care, with attention and love, would be happy to be sent back to his village, not for sentimental reasons, but rational ones. Possibly not. Maybe that’s the way of civilization -of other species …🙂 At the end of the day, freedom -as we know very well, means not that much!
        In other words, we should stop putting animals in captivity, but those who already are, we should perhaps let them live their new life in peace.
        I’m not making with this an apology of captive animals, but only an alternative reflection.🙂

      • I agree. Once acclimated to new conditions, there is an intrinsic obligation to then care for that animal in that new norm. It’s a bit like cats and dogs–on a much larger scale!

        And yay…I thought it might have been genuine…but I wanted to cover my base. I am a font of trivia and often spew in a forest where no one is–and therefore, do I make noise? (yes…lots!!)

        Have an awesome day, Mr. McGee…

      • Dugutigui says:

        Don’t worry: I like noise pollution… that filthy soda can inside of my ear…
        Nevertheless many of us like it where it gets dark at night, and if you want noise, you have to make it yourself 🙂 and find strange how loud the world is when you aren’t filling it up with your own noise. If you spew in a forest –and therefore a tree falls and kills your ex, what do you do with the lumber? Look at the bark, and you see moss. If you peer beneath the bits and pieces of the moss, you’ll see toads, small insects, a whole host of life that prospers in that miniature environment. And yes, as Mr McGee I went to sea… the last three posts🙂 debunking with humor traditional… legends/values; having in the background values of my own which I believe to be immune from the debunking process🙂 Vain!!

        Thinking in print, but with an ethic of sincerity: All the best!

  4. chr1 says:

    Don’t care for sharks. Ancient predators. Fascinating but deadly.

  5. the man in picture 2 is you? so brave! they look scary!!!!o_O

    • Dugutigui says:

      My courage in this case is just moral…🙂 a brave man that acknowledges the strength of others. Thanks for the comment!

      • oh yeah, morale are quite important in a team! u were the one who influenced the others😉

      • Dugutigui says:

        I had thought not to answer any more comments on my blog. Why?
        Being an irresponsible in the antipodes of consciousness, whose only achievement is the lack of emotion, a labourer of horror stumbling all the time futures hanged, I thought to surrender to anonymity, and the intoxication that prevents explanations that don’t convince anyone. But not being just wrath, wheezing or low hysteric, but also delicacy, collection and distinction, and tired of the skepticism that doesn’t abolish seriousness, either, alas, humanity, I decided a compromise: to answer your comments on your own blog. There you could find my answer.

  6. sjhigbee says:

    Hi Damantigui,
    Hope you don’t mind… I’ve reblogged your bog – I thought it was sooo funny and unusual! Take care:)
    Sarah

    • Dugutigui says:

      I would love some people discovering me through having my stuff floating out there… The biggest thing the web is doing is allowing people to hear things. Allowing people to read things. Allowing people to see things that they would never have otherwise seen. And I think, basically, that’s an incredibly good thing. Thanks!

  7. Ron says:

    Sharks are very clever. They seemed to have found a way to produce useful household products like a Shark vacuum cleaner, and a Shark steam mop.

    • Dugutigui says:

      Not only that. They even got elected a president in France: Sharkozi 🙂 son of D. OZi (El Del Control) and a bullhead shark…🙂 🙂
      10Q for your comment!
      Or it may be … Sarkozy ???

  8. Funny coincidence. We were kind of on the same wave today with the sharks. I love shark humor and your post is great.

    • Dugutigui says:

      I had thought not to answer any more comments on my blog. Why?
      Being an irresponsible in the antipodes of consciousness, whose only achievement is the lack of emotion, a labourer of horror stumbling all the time futures hanged, I thought to surrender to anonymity, and the intoxication that prevents explanations that don’t convince anyone. But not being just wrath, wheezing or low hysteric, but also delicacy, collection and distinction, and tired of the skepticism that doesn’t abolish seriousness, either, alas, humanity, I decided a compromise: to answer your comments on your own blog. There you could find my answer.

      On your comment on 2013/08/30:
      “Funny coincidence. We were kind of on the same wave today with the sharks. I love shark humor and your post is great.”

      My answer:
      If sharks could smile, they’d smile like I’m now.

  9. beebeesworld says:

    I often wonder what animal are thinking-thanks for writing it down! beebee

Leave a Reply

