i’m not evil spoken – (en)

Some time here using WordPress with quite gall has given birth to a strange fruit. There are some people convinced that a post can be only originally mine, if it is seasoned with some loud profanities. I’m not evil spoken. On the contrary. I rarely sneak an obscene lexeme during a conversation. A civilized one, I mean.
Different thing is this transgressor blog … Especially considering that these post are published in a world of autistic volunteers where no one is feeling alluded, unless -allow me this periphrastic contradiction which reinforces what I mean- you kick them directly in the balls.
It also rarely occurs to me… being alone … but it does … rarely and listening to the radio. Yes, I still hear the radio, but that is another matter altogether we won’t discuss here today.
I was saying that the other day, giving ear to a female radio reporter, so naive and innocent as my saint mother, she assured, with all the ingenuity of the world politically correct, that boys should not be given toys that encourage violence, and it’s good that we should entertain them also with dolls and small kitchen gadgets, thereby, that brat was assuring without citing sources, they will have better and more peaceful feelings, be better fathers, and perhaps successful hairdressers tomorrow.
And the pundits who accompanied the reportriz, instead of splitting the pectus with laughter and ask if she had children old enough to merit, to try them, they were, as usual in these cases, heartily agree. There you hit the nail, they said more or less. As if they were hearing the Gospel.
And nobody had the guts to say there, to that fellow creature: try with your midget bastard, a male one, if you have it. Or more visual, if possible: put him near a doll, a baby’s bottle and a hammer. After, watch what he takes and for what he will use it. Let’s see what he does, the motherfucker. And then tell me.
Now, do me a fucking favor. After you chock this page, if you do, spare me comments telling me that your Johnnies love their sister’s dolls and play to cook partridge that taste as glory. I’m not saying here there are no Johnnies. Nor that they shouldn’t there be.
In the same way that I love -even more than the others- the Susans that do not limit their tastes and horizons to cradle dolls, and are able to get the phylum of a dagger on your jugular while whispering “If you stop now, I’ll kill you.”  Or whatever. For my part, I just talk about what it is. The natural haunts of the calf and the absurd, even dangerous, of forgetting overnight, with more good will than practical intelligence, millions of years of hunting and war. Giving, for example, the grotesque paradox I attended the other day.
They organized for a few children five and six -that have or will have at home video games with zombies and bloody massacres- a party at their school where the assholes should disguise as cowboys, but forbidding them to carry a gun. “You can go to the West without being violent,” “Let’s have good vibes with rustlers and Indians,” would a parent say. The same, I suppose, that was said by General Custer.
And for the record I’m not evil spoken. On the contrary. It is just this fucked up world!
.
I’m not evil spoken – Dugutigui

About Dugutigui

In the “Diula” language in Mali, the term « dugutigui » (chief of the village), literally translated, means: «owner of the village»; «dugu» means village and «tigui», owner. Probably the term is the result of the contraction of «dugu kuntigui» (literally: chief of the village).
This entry was posted in Education, English, Humor, Politically Incorrect Language, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to i’m not evil spoken – (en)

  1. Well said! It is a fucked up world, I completely agree with you. And what would be the problem if any of us would be evil spoken from time to time? Or even more often? It can be an expression of feelings a simple spice added to make life a bit easier to swallow…
    But then, each one of us has a taste for different things or games. A Cat can admire a Lion, a Lion can admire a Flower. Of course, in the small moments between their big fights for survival. They are different, but can’t they coexist?

    • Dugutigui says:

      There you hit the nail…🙂
      They are coexisting for a while, the Cat moved to the towns and the Lion remained in the jungle… a matter of territory… only within the not-so-clever human race, cats try to coexist with lions and priests -to make some sense… with a visibly disastrous result.
      Thanks for coming around!

      • D, even among Lions not all are the same….
        And even a Lion can make it in a city… Or a Cat in the wild… Remember ,the Sun shines for all…
        I love coming around. Dialogue is like a dance or a duel of minds or souls. You need some skill to continue it. And you definitely have it.🙂

  2. Love your funky style!

    • Dugutigui says:

      Well, thank you very much… I really like you love it, especially after reading your post “Just Words” and your assessment: ““Sticks and stones may break my bones but words can never hurt me.” Maybe they really can.”
      Hopefully mine do not…🙂
      As you accurately say: it’s just funky … for fun, without acrimony … though it may seem otherwise🙂

      • I think you are just speaking your mind in an awesome, hard-hitting way. Your style makes me think of a guy named Danny that I went to school with a million years ago. He was intense and brilliant and I wished he had put out more writing for the world to see. Keep rockin’ it dude. 🙂

      • Dugutigui says:

        Well, normally I control my bad blood, for the female audience of seniors who regularly visit this blog…
        I know most come here with a certain expectant morbidity, almost waiting with anticipated delight that I send them to hell, I say bitch or something. Licking her own lips with a possible verbal abuse which the perspective that would make them, clup, clup, clup, drip lemonade. Mrs. Refined style that goes by morbid curiosity to Brothel Infamous, to look shocked, and disappointed that no one tries to steal the jewels, or rape her.
        Hope they are not reading this reply.
        Say hello to Danny… and yes come around: The beatings will continue until morale improves🙂

      • You crack me up! Awesome and sassy. I think I will call you hoodie boy until you tell the world. Later HB! 😉

      • Dugutigui says:

        Hahaha… hoodie boy by necessity… with my French…🙂

  3. Em says:

    Well.If you stop now I’ll you know what you.

    Em

  4. NC Coot says:

    I have to go to bed, but happily, on this blog. It is so dense it will be rattling around in my head all night and longer. Some beautiful poetic turns of phrases, D. Glad to be following you.

Leave a Reply

