boobs – (en/es)

I have an incredible response from all of you to each of my eclectic posts. Thank you very much for that … (although I might not deserve most of the times).
Anyway, since I published a post about “boobs” in December 2010, it has remained the undisputed number ONE in the Top Posts … week after week … Thanks Google!
It hasn’t really been the post I’m most proud of, but it has brought to this blog over a thousand people … and some have stayed … It’s like having a disastrous child that disproportionately triumphs in life … you have to finish accepting him … so I do!
It was published originally in Spanish… hence, possibly, its wide acceptance (Hispanics seem to love tits inordinately …) and it took me a few minutes to assemble it …
This is another proof how unjust is this small blue ball graciously floating indifferent in the space.
Tengo una increíble respuesta de todos vosotros a cada uno de mis eclécticos posts. Mil gracias por ello… (aunque no lo merezca la mayor parte de las veces).
De todos modos, desde que publiqué el post “las tetas” en Diciembre del 2010, este ha permanecido como el indisputable número UNO en la lista de Top Posts… semana tras semana… Gracias Google!
No ha sido realmente un post del que me sienta muy orgulloso, pero ha traído a este blog más de mil visitantes… y alguno se ha quedado… Es como haber tenido un desastre de hijo que desmesuradamente triunfa en la vida… al final no te queda mas remedio que aceptarlo… ¡y así lo hago!
Fue publicado originalmente en Español… tal vez de ahí su amplia aceptación (a los Hispanos parecen gustarles las tetas desmedidamente…) y me tomó unos minutos montarlo…
Otra prueba de lo injusta que es esta pequeña bolita azul que graciosamente flota indiferente por el espacio.
.
Boobs – Dugutigui
Other related stories that you might be interested in:

oo

About Dugutigui

In the “Diula” language in Mali, the term « dugutigui » (chief of the village), literally translated, means: «owner of the village»; «dugu» means village and «tigui», owner. Probably the term is the result of the contraction of «dugu kuntigui» (literally: chief of the village).
This entry was posted in English, Español, Humor, Politically Incorrect Language and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to boobs – (en/es)

  1. Silving says:

    Hm, I guess this is only for (real) men😀

  2. @Dugutigui
    thanks for the like. I came to visit and see your site, and yes I was curious when I saw the word boobs, LOL! Your about page gave me a chuckle as well. Thanks enjoyed the visit

  3. Claire Monet says:

    This is hilarious. A few days ago I twittered about someone else’s campaign on indiegogo and put boobs into it, something like fifty people went to check it out within an hour. So next week when I start my own campaign, everything I write is just going to have the tag boobs. It’s marketing genius!

  4. Haha, I’m all about capitalizing on what works. And now my next post just may be about boobs!

    • Dugutigui says:

      Looking forward to see that one🙂

      • Claire Monet says:

        I actually set up two pictures from my indiegogo campaign (partly cause of what you said about boobs), one normal and one with some cleavage, just so I can say “Do you prefer the pic with boobs?” Figure that’ll get some attention!

      • Dugutigui says:

        Well, you know that from the Dawn of Time, boobs have been shaping history – destroying careers, crippling world powers. Many men have been nearly destroyed by these orbs of power…🙂

      • I’ll have to think about it a little, but I’ll get it in. Maybe a few posts up from my daughter’s birthday post.🙂

  5. jterr88 says:

    It’s funny what generates interest in the blog. I might have to write about boobs to up my traffic!😛

  6. Coco Rivers says:

    Peeshaw, it is definitely well deserved.🙂

  7. Hahaa nice post, I might just make a legendary mission in the future about BOOBS, so be on the look out for that😀

  8. Amy Christine says:

    BOOBS! Amazing what garners people’s interest and generates blog traffic🙂

    • Dugutigui says:

      In fact that’s partially true…
      To my way of thinking there are two conditions for a blog to succeed: one is the blog content, which depends only on the quality of the author …
      The other (and this is really amazing) is reciprocity … I mean the bloggers who only bathe in their own compositions without paying attention to their visitors never generate a good blog traffic. In my case I spend more time visiting other blogs than in my own blog … reciprocity should be the key in any human business … and this one also depends on the quality of the author … as a person🙂

      • Amy Christine says:

        I agree 100%. Its great reading other about people’s interests and point of views! I think by not reading others blogs, you miss out on so much.

        Great post on the Skinny Girl Margaritas!

Leave a Reply

