uses of the “f” word – (en)

Perhaps one of the most interesting words in the English language today is the word ‘Fuck’. Out of all the English words that begin with the letter F, ‘Fuck’ is the only word referred to as ‘The F word.’ It’s the one magical word that just by its sound can describe pain, pleasure, hate and love. ‘Fuck,’ as most words in the English language, is derived from German. The word ‘Flicken’ which means ‘To strike’.
In English, ‘Fuck’ falls into many grammatical categories:
Its meaning is not always sexual.
As a transitive verb for instance, “John fucked Shirley.”
As an intransitive verb, “Shirley fucks.”
It can be used as an adjective such as, “John’s doing all the fucking work.”
As part of an adverb, “Shirley talks too fucking much.”
As an adverb enhancing an adjective, “Shirley is fucking beautiful.”
As the object of an adverb, “Shirley is fucking beautifully.”
As a noun, “I don’t give a fuck.”
As part of a word, “Abso-fucking-lutly” or “In-fucking-credible.”
And as almost every work in a sentence, “Fuck the fucking fuckers.”
As you may realize, there are very few words with the versatility of ‘Fuck.’
As in these examples describing situations such as:
Fraud: “I got fucked at the used car lot.”
Dismay: “Oh, fuck it.”
Trouble: “I guess I’m really fucked now.”
Aggression: “Don’t fuck with me buddy” or “Fuck you!!!”
Greetings: “How the fuck are you?”
Disappointment: “This fucking fucker is fucked.”
Confusion, Curiosity: “What the fuck just happened?”
Disbelief: “Unbefuckinglievable!!!”
Despair: “Fucked again.”
Lost: “Where the fuck are we?”
Displeasure: “What the fuck is going on?”
Intelligence: “He’s a fucking genius.”
Disgust: “Fuck me!!!”
Difficulty: “I don’t understand this fucking question.”
Good Job: “Congratufuckinglations.”
Inquiry: “Who the fuck was that.”
Dissatisfaction: “I don’t like what the fuck is going on here.”
Incompetence: “He’s a fuck off” or “He fucks up everything.”
Dismissal: “Why don’t you go outside and play hide and go fuck yourself?”
Desperation: “Fuckityfuckfuckfuck.”
Retaliation: “Up your fucking ass!!!”
Laziness: “He’s just a fuck-off.”
Pain: “Fuck! that hurt.”
Pleasure: “Oooooooh Fuuuuuuck”
Love: “Do ya fuck on first dates?”
Starting a relationship: “Let’s fuck now!”
Surprise: “Fucking hell what was that?”
Admiration: “Nice fucking tits!”
Stupid person: “Dumbfuck!”
Hate: “You fuck!”
Condemnation: “Fuck that shit!”
Disappointment: “That’s not fucking fair.”
A poker hand: “A Royal Fuck.”
Ignorant person: “Fuckstick.”
Denial: “I didn’t fucking do it.”
Perplexity: “I know fuck all about it.”
Apathy: “Who gives a fuck” or “I don’t give a fuck”.
Resignation: “Oh fuck it.”
Suspicion: “Who the fuck are you?”
Panic: “Let’s get the fuck out of here!”
Directions: “Fuck off.”
Sex: “Let’s fuck.”
Maternal: “Motherfucker.”
Incestuous: “Motherfucker.”
Ambiguity: “I’m not so fucking sure.”
Agreement: “Absofuckinglutely.”
Questioning authority: “Who the fuck do you think you are?”
Hypocrisy: “Don’t you dare fucking swear at me you fucking fucker.”
Praising the Lord: “Jesus Fucking Christ.”
I have a headache: “Go fuck yourself.”
Refusal: “Oh you can fuck right off.”
Pissed off: “Fuck the fucking fuckers!” or “Fuck you, you fucking fuck.”
Be quiet: “Shut the fuck up.”
You’re right: “Fucking oath.” (Australianism)
Ostentation: “He’s just bought a big, fuck-off Mercedes.”
Sensuousness: “She was wearing a pair of red leather, fuck-me boots.”
Confidence: “Fuckin’ A.”
Rage: “Motherfucking fuckers!”
Impressed: “That was fucking amazing.”
Oral sex after 30 years of marriage: “Fuck you!” (while passing each other in the hall)
Bewilderment or Ignorance: “Fucked if I know.”
Enraged: “I’m gonna fuck you up!”
Annoyance: “Fuck off, fucker” or “For fuck’s sake.”
Tardiness: “It’s ten-fucking-thirty already?”
Broken down motorcycle: “Sir, the fucking fucker has fucked up on me.
Professional appraisal of mechanical failure: “It’s fucked.”
Calling someone: “Oy, fuck face!”
Minors: “Fucklings.”
Morons: “Fucktards.”
Completely naked: “Butthefucknaked.”
Low intelligence: “Fuckwit.”
A name for the penis: “Fuckstick (as in “I’m going to jam my fuckstick right up you”).”
Thanks: “Fuck you very much.”
Famous historical quotes (never forget the words of these famous people):
General Custer: “Where did all them fucking Indians come from?”
Mayor of Hiroshima: “What the fuck was that?”
Captain of the Titanic: “Where’s all the fucking water coming from?”
Michelangelo: “You want me to paint what on the fucking ceiling?”
Einstein: “Any fucker could understand that.”
Sean Penn: “Fuck Fuck Fuck Fuck Fuck Fuck”
John Lennon: “Is that a real fucking gun?”
Donald Campbell: “The fucking throttle is stuck.”
Anne Boleyn: “Heads are going to fucking roll.”
Richard Nixon: “Who’s going to fucking know?”
Niki Lauda: “I thought I could fucking smell petrol.”
Mark Thatcher: “What fucking map?”
Picasso: “It does fucking look like her.”
Christopher Columbus: “Where the fuck are we?”
Michael Jackson: “It’s a fucking skin condition” and more recently “I told you I didn’t fucking fuck him!”
Pythagoras: “How the fuck did you work that one out?”
Walt Disney: “Fuck a duck.”
Joan of Arc: “I don’t suppose it will fucking rain.”
George Bush: “Fcuk! I can’t spell.”
Miss Marples: “I haven’t got a fucking clue.”
Noah: “Scattered showers, my fucking arse.”
Donald Trump: “You’re fucking fired!”
Judge Judy: “Shut the fuck up!”
Paris Hilton: “Fuck me.”
Ronald Regan to the Pope: “Yes it does fucking hurt.”
Harold, Battle of Hastings 1066: “Watch him he’ll have some fucker’s eye out”
John F Kennedy: “Who needs that fucking bubble top?”
John F Kennedy: “I need this parade like I need a fucking hole in the head.”
John F Kennedy Jr.: “What’s wrong with this fucking altimeter?”
Bill Clinton: “I should have fucked her.”
Bill Clinton: “I didn’t fucking inhale!”
Hurricane Katrina: “Mardi Fuckin Gras this motherfuckers.”
Leonardo da Vinci: “Call that a fucking smile?”
Sir Walter Raleigh: “That’s another good cloak fucked!”
William Tell: “Keep Fucking Still.”
International Saying Fuck Competition
The I.S.F.C’s are held at the Fuck You center. In this competition the person must say fuck the most times within a minute, but it has to be in sentences. The raining champ is Phuck Wilson with this story:
“One fucking day I fucking fucked this fucking hot fucking fuckwit girl. After that fuck fest I fucking went fucking home and fucking found my fucking dog was fucking missing. I Said “What The Fucking Fuck.” So I set the fuck out to find the fucked up little fucker. As I fucking walked along the fuckwit street to find the dirty fucking cock sucker I fucking saw my best fucking bud Pete “the motherfucker” Faris. So fucking I fucking walked to the fucking park and I fucking found that fucked up little fucktardy fuck and I fucking had a fuckingly fucktarded fuckragenous fucked up good fucking day. Fuck you.”
I’m sure you can think of many more examples.
With all of these multipurpose applications, how can anyone be offended when you use this word?
We say, use this unique, flexible word more often in your daily speech. It will identify the quality of your character immediately, so say it loudly and proudly,
FUCK YOU!
.
Uses of the “F” word – Adam Sandler (New York, 1966) and Dugutigui

About Dugutigui

In the “Diula” language in Mali, the term « dugutigui » (chief of the village), literally translated, means: «owner of the village»; «dugu» means village and «tigui», owner. Probably the term is the result of the contraction of «dugu kuntigui» (literally: chief of the village).
This entry was posted in English, Humor, Politically Incorrect Language. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to uses of the “f” word – (en)

  1. Carmen says:

    ¡Muy bueno!Espero que todo esté bien por tierras Argentinas.

  2. oh yes, the magical word….😀

  3. OMG! That was very entertaining and also hilarious! I only use the F word when I am…well I never use that word actually but I love how you wrote an entire essay on this word and even provided it origin. I am an editor and really enjoyed this. I can’t say I would ever write about the F word but I certainly enjoyed your write up!🙂 You have a cute personality and it shows in your writing!

    • Dugutigui says:

      Thank you very much. The trouble with me is that I’d rather be ruined by praise than saved by criticism…🙂

      • Thank you me too! Praise is the best choice I think. I do believe if you praise someone and look for the best even if it is they have great eyes and you tell them so then they grow from that and start to evolve into this butterfly of sorts right before you very eyes.🙂 Hope your weekend is going great!

      • Dugutigui says:

        Sorry for the delay… yes my weekend has been, let’s say, intense. Hope yours was even better.
        Problem with butterflies is they only last tree summer days🙂🙂
        Thanks for commenting!

  4. Veloz Aprendiste rápido.
    Cuando vuelvas ,avisa que vamos a lugares armenios,buena comida simpatica chicas
    Un abrazo!!!

    • Dugutigui says:

      ¡Ganas tengo! Y por supuesto no voy a rechazar tu oferta, suena de miedo. Yo ahora estoy en España. Muchas chicas no conozco, pero restaurantes unos cuantos, así que ya sabes, si te pasas por aquí avisa. Abrazos.

  5. El miedo en Argentina es por los militares en el pasado,y en democracia a las mentiras de Clarin ,pero en realidad el Kirchnerismo es puro amor “El amor vence al odio y ” no entrar en provocaciones “vson las nabderas.Me rió del análisis que los medios Hacen El mundo no se que piensa ,tampoco me importa,pero me doy cuenta que no TIENEN NI IDEA Y TAMPOCO SE DETIENEN A PENSAR COMO PUEDE SER QUE A MAS DE 11 AÑOS SIGAMOS TENIENDO EN AMBAS CÁMARAS

    Donde hay mas sinceridad ,solidaridad,lealtad es aqui a pesar de lo que escribaen quieran titular que son rufianes los que apoyamos el proyecto nacional y popular es tan emocionante que vas a querer afiliarte al FPV, ,al final como estaba mi cerebro!!1

    • Dugutigui says:

      Si no te importa, mejor la comida Armenia y las chicas simpáticas, la política es el arte de buscar problemas🙂

      • A mi no me importa a vos te tiene que importar.Para que no venga un Buitre y ocupe tu lugar ,siendo ese buitre un representante de intereses a los que lejos de que de servirte directamente va en contra.Pero la comida y las chicas se disfrutan mucho mejor cuando se tienen solucionado y garantizados por un representante que sea tuyo Y no de BAYER .Quedate tranquilo que en la cena vamos hablar de lo que ellas quieran…

      • Dugutigui says:

        ¡Me alegro!🙂

      • No sirve amargarse ,hay tiempo.,.solo con la mitad de la población indiferente y que alguien se anime a fallarles el respero ,dado que desde adentro no les importa ,igual espero verte antes por aqui! comer dolm brindar con el Brandy que tomaba W.Churchill no?Era fanatico de la Vid armenia la de Noe, linda tierra generosa mira que la invadieron pero nunca pudieron doblegarla.
        linda historia que por la indiferencia mundial tenemos un espíritu inquebrantable salud .
        Con los dos dedos en V

      • Vicent Price,dale pontee las pilas o tendre que pensar que eres un agente del servicio inglés concuyas tareas son desmoralizar a los movilizados tarea para james bond,pero el de antes el que ni se despeinaba me gustaba mas cuando hacia de Simon Templar ,ustedes le daban licencia para matar ,pero antes le ponían la aureola de santo.Dale amigo Tonny curtis s vive todavía ,ese era un genio,la verdad son unos personajes ustedes,que grande,Vamos a salvar OSOS ,seguro , eso te importa,Ahh nunca olvidarse de la FILANTROPIA ,Son unos Fenomenos

Leave a Reply

